Telehealth Now Available. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Remedi Health

Bioidentical Hormone Specialist & Functional Medicine located in Golden, CO

5/5 Star Rating
23 total reviews

Remedi Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Remedi Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rob E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Shasta's the best. 1000% better care than from any traditional primary care physician I've ever known.
Kristen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Shasta and the team over at Remedi Health are phenomenal. They truly care about the patient’s concerns and needs and approach medicine from a whole body perspective. I appreciate the time and detail they go into when going over labs and medication’s and supplements with me. Very responsive and top-notch service. Would recommend them over and over as I already have!
Matthew F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
excellent knowledge and able to answer questions that make it easy to understand
Leah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Shasta listened to my goals and concerns and came up with a clear plan for testing. I look forward to working with her after being referred to the practice by other patients who have had great experiences.
Sheri T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
For the first time in .....well EVER, I felt heard and cared for by a doctor!
Larry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Great experience!
Diane J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
I found Shasta to be very welcoming and helpful. She took time to listen to my concerns and went through my lab work thoroughly, making recommendations as she went through each result. I enjoyed the visit and feel like I'm in good hands.
Susan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Very knowledgeable and helpful. I would highly recommend her
Rob E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Shasta works to optimize your health and fix the root cause of any health issue you might have. She keeps me much healthier than the care I'd get from a general practitioner MD or DO. Much appreciated, and well worth the money.
Harold F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Awesome 1st impression
Jani D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
A friend told me about Remedi Health and I was so excited to invest in bettering my personal health as a woman at 60 years of age. Shasta Van sickle has helped me take a deep dive into what I needed to improve my health and focus on enjoying the rest of my life. I highly recommend Shasta as your medical expert in wellness.
Cindy I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Shasta is very professional with an excellent bedside manner. She has a wealth full of knowledge and excited Dr Paul picked her to take over his practice.
Dave N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Shasta is a caring professional that listened to me and gave me great advice. Thx
Veronica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Shasta is a very attentive listener. She paid close attention to my concerns and addressed them. Just like a good professional provider should. Refreshing!!!
Rachel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Shasta understands women and our hormones. She's incredibly smart and can interpret things from blood work results that other providers have missed in the past. She's a problem solver and looks at each person individually. She's passionate about her work and helping people feel their best. I know I've found the right person to help guide me through perimenopause and menopause in the future.
Carole J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
very helpful Answered questions.
Stephani T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
When I first came to see Paul, I was MISERABLE with Peri-menopause symptoms. I was depressed, not sleeping, I had no energy along with a whole slew of other symptoms that were impacting my work, my marriage, my life. I had gone to two other Medical Providers - prior to seeing Paul - seeking treatment/relief from my personal hell. I was told by the providers essentially told me that Menopause is a part of life and I just needed to find ways to cope. Needless to say I was pretty discouraged. I saw Paul in Feb and he told me "don't worry, you will start feeling better in May". And he was right! I have been with Paul for 9 years and his work has been nothing less than life-changing. If you are going through peri-menopause and are miserable like I was, you don't have to go through this. Do not hesitate to make an appointment with Remedi Health. I know Paul is transitioning to retirement, but I trust him implicitly so I am sure that Shasta is fabulous.
Laura F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Review of my labs was in detail with explanations and plan moving forward. Paul is very personable and cares about your whole well being, physically and mentally.
S A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Hi PAUL, Just want to update you on my progress so far which is good. I’ve been consistently taking all the medication and supplements. I’m shocked at how much my energy level has improved. The two biggest differences I’ve noticed is I’m now able to easily get out of bed! I’m even waking up before the alarm clock goes off and I’m not napping mid-day. I actually feel rested. Which has never happened in my life. Also, the “flu-like” feeling and body aches I’ve had most of my adult life, if not my entire life, have gone away. I’m no longer popping ibuprofen like candy.
Bethanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Paul is the best there is. He truly cares about you as a person and goes above and beyond with incredible care and concern. He takes time to listen and gives honest answers and does testing and care others don't do. I had the privilege of having Paul as my PA for my neurosurgeon and he was so amazing with my crps and never giving up. He stays up to date on cutting edge research and won't give up if you dont. So glad that my neurosurgeon put me back in touch with him and he is now involved in my care & gives me hope I live out of state and travel to see him and keep in contact via email when I am home and he does everything he can to help. Paul truly saved me from this horrible disease once and now is working on treating me for that condition and others. You will never find a more caring and knowledgeable PA than Paul for chronic pain, thyroid, celiac disease, post cancer hormone etc. Thank you Paul for never giving up on me